Agenda



Governance Sub Committee

Date

2019/06/25

Time

1:30 PM

Location

Civic Centre, Committee Room D - Second Floor, 300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1

Members

Councillor Pat Saito Ward 9 (Chair)
Councillor Karen Ras Ward 2 (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Carolyn Parrish Ward 5
Councillor George Carlson Ward 11
Mayor Bonnie Crombie (Ex-officio)
John Magill, Citizen Member
Sandy Milakovic, Citizen Member

Contact

Krystal Christopher, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 5471 Email krystal.christopher@mississauga.ca

Find it Online

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER**
- 2. **APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA**
- 3. MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED
- 3.1. Review of Council Code of Conduct with Jeffrey Abrams, Integrity Commissioner
- 4. **INFORMATION**
- 5. **NEXT MEETING DATE:** To be determined
- 6. **ADJOURNMENT**