

ADDITIONAL AGENDA

Council

Date:	April 15, 2020	
Time:	9:30 AM	
Location:	Online Video Conference	
Members		
Mayor Bonnie Crombie		
Councillor Stephen Dasko		Ward 1
Councillor Karen Ras		Ward 2
Councillor Chris Fonseca		Ward 3
Councillor John Kovac		Ward 4
Councillor Carolyn Parrish		Ward 5
Councillor Ron Starr		Ward 6
Councillor Dipika Damerla		Ward 7
Councillor Matt Mahoney		Ward 8
Councillor Pat Saito		Ward 9
Councillor Sue McFadden		Ward 10
Councillor George Carlson		Ward 11
•		

Due to efforts to contain the spread of COVID-19 and to protect all individuals, the Council Chamber will not be open to the public to attend Council and Committee meetings until further notice.

9 10 11

Public Comments: The public may submit comments regarding agenda matters to the city.clerk@mississauga.ca by Monday, April 13, 2020 before 4:00 PM. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

Contact Allyson D'Ovidio, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 8587 Email allyson.dovidio@mississauga.ca

Find it Online http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/cityhall/councilcommittees

Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at Mississauga.ca/videos

18. INTRODUCTION AND CONSIDERATION OF BY-LAWS

*18.5 A By-law to amend the By-law to appoint the CAO (consists of a change in start date)

Resolution 0307-2019 / December 16, 2019

- *18.6 A By-law to appoint a new Commissioner of Community Services
- 22. CLOSED SESSION
- *22.4 A proposed or pending acquisition or disposition of land by the municipality or local board: Authorization to enter into an Agreement of Purchase and Sale with 2299720 Ontario Inc. as owner of 2850-2890 Drew Road for the purpose of providing additional lands for Malton Village Park (Ward 5)