

Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee

Date October 28, 2015

Time 6:00 p.m.

Location

C Banquets, 12th FLOOR, CIVIC CENTRE, 300 CITY CENTRE DRIVE, MISSISSAUGA, ONTARIO L5B 3C1 http://www.mississauga.ca

Members <u>Citizen Members</u>

Abdul Qayyum Mufti Ahmed Hamud Asha Luthra Bhagwan (Gary) Grewal Daven Seebarran Denise Gordon-Mohamud E. Justin Ratnarajah Hanoz Kapadia Irfan Malik Josephine Bau Kris Noakes Lilian Kwok Nagwa Abou El-Naga **Pradip Francis Rodrigues** Pervez Akhter Rajinder Saini Ram Dhanjal Sarwan Liddar Suelyn Knight Vikas Kohli

Stakeholders

Christopher Taylor Paula De Coito Sandeep Tatla Sharon Douglas

Members of Council

Mayor Bonnie Crombie Councillor Ron Starr Councillor Sue McFadden

Contact

Diana Rusnov, Manager, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 5421/ Email <u>diana.rusnov@mississauga.ca</u>

Find it online

http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/cityhall/diversityandinclusioncommittee

CALL TO ORDER

APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED

1. Karyn Stock-MacDonald, Business and Innovation Coach, City Manager's Office, will facilitate the second session with Members of the Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee to develop the Committee's workplan.

ADJOURNMENT